购买提示

1. 您的金融家或说出你 发展资本 顾问,安排最佳的贷款,以满足您的需求.

2. 准备一个适合你的生活方式首选区域的短名单. 请记住承受能力及住宿需求.

3. 使用太阳先驱报或年龄指导价的首选地区销售的研究 & 近期销售上realestate.com.au. 检查您的首选区域的每个属性让你有一种感觉价格. 出席 所有 在该地区的拍卖.

4. 发展具有的关系 发展房地产 销售代理,专门在您的首选区域. 该代理将能够提供额外的意见,并提醒您新上市他们到达之前媒体.

5. 当您找到适合您的要求的属性, 问你的代理来发送销售合同副本给你的律师或 演变 产权转让.

6. 我们建议您安排 建筑 & 检查虫害 让你知道有任何重大缺陷和害虫的关注,例如: 白蚂蚁, 白蚁.

7. 下面您的律师或 演变 物业转易的销售合同的意见,并考虑到建设和有害生物报告, 你现在可以做出明智的决定进行通过代理的报价对物业.

8. 如果您的出价在拍卖, 我们建议您阅读维州消费者事务 “购买拍卖” 你参加拍卖前一节. 您可以在导游的http://www.consumer.vic.gov.au.

9. 一旦谈判已经敲定, 你会被要求签署的销售合同,并支付 10% 存款. 您的存款将会以信托形式持有的计息账户,直到解决. 卖方将签上自己的销售合同和律师/产权转让或代理将交换合约.

10. 于交收日, 你的律师或承办产权转让可能会要求你有一个 结算前 检查 结算前发生. 这是为了确保该财产是在相同的条件下,当您上一次检查它,并且所有的包裹都按照你签订的合同.

Buying Tips

1. Speak with your financier or your Evolve Capital consultant to arrange the best loan to suit your needs.

2. Prepare a short list of preferred areas that suit your lifestyle. Keep in mind affordability and accommodation requirements.

3. Research sales in those preferred areas using The Herald Sun or The Age Price Guide & recent sales on realestate.com.au. Inspect every property in your preferred area so you have a feel for the price. Attend all auctions in the area.

4. Develop a relationship with an Evolve Real Estate Sales Agent specialising in your preferred area. The agent will be able to offer additional advice and also alert you to new listings before they reach the media.

5. When you find a property that suits your requirements, ask your agent to send a copy of the sale contract to your solicitor or Evolve conveyancer.

6. We recommend that you arrange a building & pest inspection to make you aware of any major defects and pest concerns e.g: white ants, termites.

7. Following your solicitors or Evolve conveyancers advice on the sale contract and taking into consideration the building and pest reports, you are now able to make an informed decision to proceed with an offer on the property through the agent.

8. If you are bidding at an auction, we recommend you read the Consumer Affairs Victoria “Buying at auction” section before you attend the auction. You can find the guide at http://www.consumer.vic.gov.au.

9. Once negotiations have been finalised, you will be required to sign the sale contract and pay a 10% deposit. Your deposit will be held in trust in an interest bearing account until settlement. The vendor will sign their sale contract and the solicitor/conveyancer or agent will exchange the contracts.

10. On settlement day, your solicitor or conveyancer may request that you have a pre-settlement inspection before settlement takes place. This is to ensure that the property is in the same condition as when you last inspected it and that all the inclusions are as per the contract you signed.