投资技巧

为什么投资物业?

在我们看来,, 位置优越, 积极管理的投资物业是日常投资者的最佳投资之一. 与一个有吸引力雄厚的资本增长组合, 固定收入和慷慨的税收减免, 这是一个简单的投资,大多数人能够理解. 随着一点点努力和专有技术, 你可以转换一个温和存成一个相当大的窝蛋.

 

杠杆的力量

杠杆的基本原理是借钱买的资产升值. 如果资产的增加值比你偿还的金额更快, 你的财富增长. 杠杆是一种通过使用借来的资金投资,增加你的收益. 之所以属性是投资者如此大的吸引力,是因为它具有比几乎所有其他类型的投资,更好地利用. 多数贷款人宁愿融资属性,而不是其他的投资,因为它的风险较低, 它是有形的, 价格不大起大落, 而且很容易值.

 

增值

物业是为数不多的投资之一,你可以潜在地很容易地增加价值. 有数以百计的方法来增加价值属性, 其中许多只花少量的钱. 你可以画, 建立一个烧烤, 把一些铺路, 装修厨房, 风景园林, 或者干脆整齐的花园了一点. 这份名单几乎是无止境的.

 

访问你的利润

你不必推销自己的属性来访问你的利润, 你可以简单地 再融资. 你可以得到该属性的一个新的估值和使用增加的股票作为抵押借入更多资金.

 

特殊的税收优惠

物业通过提供优良的税收优惠 负资产负债, 它允许你以抵销你的其他收入的任何损失. 总是意见的会计师最大化你的财产投资的税收优惠. 你可能缴纳个税专家的金额应超过由税收,他们为您节省的金额收回多少次.

Investing Tips

Why invest in property?

In our opinion, well located, actively managed investment property is one of the best investments for everyday investors. With an attractive combination of solid capital growth, regular income and generous tax breaks, it’s a simple investment that most people can understand. With a little effort and knowhow, you can convert a modest deposit into a sizeable nest egg.


The power of leverage

The basic principle of leverage is borrowing money to buy an appreciating asset. If the value of the asset increases faster than the amount you repay, your wealth increases. Leverage is a way to increase your gains by investing with borrowed funds. The reason why property is so attractive to investors is because it has better leverage than almost all other types of investments. Most lenders prefer financing property as opposed to other investments because it’s less risky, it’s tangible, prices don’t fluctuate wildly, and it’s easy to value.


Adding value

Property is one of the few investments that you can potentially add value to quite easily. There are literally hundreds of ways to add value to a property, many of which only cost a small amount of money. You can paint, build a barbecue, put in some paving, renovate the kitchen, landscape the garden, or simply tidy the garden up a little. The list is almost endless.


Accessing your profits

You don’t have to sell your property to access your profit, you can simply refinance. You can get a new valuation of the property and borrow more funds using the increased equity as security.


Exceptional tax advantages

Property offers excellent tax advantages through negative gearing, which allows you to offset any losses against your other income. Always get advice from an accountant to maximise the tax benefits of your property investments. The amount that you might pay a tax expert should be recouped many times over by the amount of tax that they save you.