为什么进化?

成功的房地产竞争激烈的世界,需要认真规划, 专心,专注.

这意味着停留在技术和市场的最前沿, 有招聘到合适的人,并迅速响应不断变化的产业和市场趋势的能力. 在进化,我们采取灵活的方式为我们的客户的需求. 据我们了解,不同的人需要不同的东西从我们作为代理人,并调整我们的服务,以满足这些个性化的需求.

  • 该人 发展房地产 被房地产专业人士在市场上每天都有这意味着他们有一个真正的工作 (和电流) 在该领域有什么药经历的理解.
  • 我们提供具有竞争力的收费结构 – 例如, 我们很高兴地击败竞争对手写的价格.
  • 我们致力于不断地发展我们的营销方法,以确保您的财产上面休息举行.
  • 进化买家数据库 – 买家的详细信息被输入到我们的综合数据库. 一旦与进化上市, 一个链接到你的财产将被立即通过电子邮件发送给全员营销课程开始前,每一个合适的买家.
  • 我们积极推动有利的环境,共享信息和组内的学习. 我们组织了一系列的定期会议,以确保您从进化的同行和企业获得一致支持.
  • 进化提供了一个动态和支持文化. 我们的员工享受的感觉,因为他们是一个团结的团队的一部分.
  • 进化是一个高调组的名称就是质量的代名词, 和远想的办公室在每一个郊区,我们有严格的招聘标准,确保只有志同道合的人加入我们的团队.
  • 我们不采用'经理’ 这是当时要求是专家在各个领域. 代替, 我们搞了一系列的顾问是各自领域的专家的服务. 例如, 我们的营销顾问可以帮助药物针对他们的营销具有成本效益的方式, 我们的销售管理顾问的工作原理与销售人员,以确保他们在当地建立一个配置文件, 而我们的委托业务 & 与经理和他们的团队绩效教练工作,帮助制定出来,达到自己的目标.
  • 进化是渐进的. 我们一直在寻找提高我们为客户提供的产品和服务. 我们花时间在场上说话的客户和他们的家庭成员, 董事及员工, 所以我们有一个什么样的需求实际上是一个真正的理解. 而且, 作为一个小团体意味着我们可以迅速作出反应,当市场变化, 当新技术出现, 而当广告需要刷新. 没有繁琐的手续,或长篇大论审批程序 – 该公司的工作人员必须迅速做出决定,使事情发生的能力.
  • 与进化的销售代理不限于在一个特定的区域中工作. 我们已经专门针对代理商与旅游的能力, 并提供我们的超出了郊区房地产经纪人的正常领域专属服务.
  • 定期提供培训课程的范围,以方便所有必需的维州房地产协会会员持续专业发展积分的积累.
  • 我们是充满激情,致力于帮助我们的代理商实现自己的目标.

我们提供全套解决方案.

我们的专业团队包括住宅销售 & 租赁, 商业销售 & 租赁, 房屋贷款, 物业管理, 资产管理, 投资组合管理, 项目营销, 物业转易及更多.

Why Evolve?

Success in the competitive world of real estate requires serious planning, dedication and focus.

It means staying on the cutting edge of technology and marketing, having the ability to recruit the right people and to react quickly to changing industry and marketing trends. At Evolve we take a flexible approach to our customers needs. We understand that different people need different things from us as an agent and tailor our services to meet those individual needs.

  • The people at Evolve Real Estate are real estate professionals working in the market every day which means they have a real (and current) understanding of what agents go through in the field.
  • We offer a competitive fee structure – for example, we are happy to beat our competitors written prices.
  • We are committed to constantly evolving our marketing approach to ensure your property is held above the rest.
  • The Evolve Buyer Database – Buyer’s details are entered into our comprehensive database. Once listed with Evolve, a link to your property will be immediately emailed to every suitable buyer prior to the commencement of the full marketing program.
  • We actively facilitate an environment conducive to sharing information and learning within the group. We organise a range of regular meetings to ensure you receive consistent support from your Evolve peers and the corporation.
  • Evolve offers a dynamic and supportive culture. Our employees enjoy feeling as they are part of a united team.
  • Evolve is a high profile group with a name that is synonymous with quality, and far from wanting an office in every suburb we have a strict recruitment criteria that ensures only like-minded people join our team.
  • We don’t employ ‘managers’ that are then required to be experts in all areas. Instead, we engage the services of a range of consultants that are experts in their field. For example, our Marketing Consultant helps agents target their marketing in a cost effective manner, our Sales Management Consultant works with sales executives to ensure they build a profile in their local area, and our consigned Business & Performance Coach works with Managers and their teams to help set out and reach their goals.
  • Evolve is progressive. We are always looking to improve the products and services that we provided to our clients. We spend time in the field talking to clients and their family members, directors and their employees, so we have a real understanding of what their needs actually are. Moreover, being a small group means that we can react quickly when the market changes, when new technology becomes available, and when advertising needs to be refreshed. There is no red-tape or long winded approval process – the Corporate staff have the ability to make quick decisions and make things happen.
  • With Evolve the sales agents are not limited to working in a specific area. We have specifically targeted agents with the ability to travel, and offer our exclusive service beyond the normal realms of a suburban estate agent.
  • A range of training sessions are regularly provided to facilitate the accumulation of all required REIV Membership Continuing Professional Development points.
  • We are passionate and committed to helping our agents achieve their goals.

We offer a total solution approach.

Our specialist teams include Residential Sales & Leasing, Commercial Sales & Leasing, Home Loans, Property Management, Asset Management, Portfolio Management, Project Marketing, Conveyancing and more.